Наша лекция на Ukrainian Creative Week 2016

Основатели студии Reynolds and Reyner Александр Андреев и Артем Кулик выступили с лекцией в G13 Project Studio в рамках семинарской программы Ukrainian Creative Week. Это масштабный проект, который проходил в Киеве с 25 по 28 октября 2016 г., нацеленный на то, чтобы создать мощную платформу для развития украинского дизайна.

Мероприятие включает в себя конкурсную программу, серию бесценных лекций и мастер-классов от профессионалов в области рекламы и дизайна, выставку лучших конкурсных работ, а также церемонию награждения победителей.
 
Детали: fb.com/events

В этом году неделя креативности прошла в уникальном формате, объединив сразу 3 национальных конкурса: Ukrainian Design: The Very Best Of 2016, ADC*UA Awards и KAKADU Awards. Следуя нестандартной концепции «CHANCES TRIPLED», фестиваль собрал и, в какой-то степени, запустил единое взаимодействие ведущих дизайнеров и рекламистов. Благодаря такому подходу можно стать участником сразу трех конкурсов одновременно, увеличив свои шансы на признание.
 
Будучи неоднократным победителем ежегодного конкурса Ukrainian Design: The Very Best Of в разных номинациях, мы были рады провести встречу с начинающими и практикующими дизайнерами и поделиться собственным опытом в этой сфере. Встреча, запланированная на 26 октября, прошла в насыщенном и познавательном режиме. На примере собственных проектов для крупнейшего американского банка JP Morgan Chase, законодателя ногтевой моды с 30-летним стажем производителя лаков OPI, а также звезды мирового футбола Дэвида Бекхэма, мы показали, как можно успешно представлять украинский дизайн на мировой арене. Нам было важно рассказать о тонкостях работы с брендами международного масштаба, о процессе рождения идеи и воплощения её в конкретный проект, обсудить тенденции современного графического дизайна, а также поразмышлять о дальнейших перспективах украинского креатива.

ucw-2016-website-02ucw-2016-website-03ucw-2016-website-04ucw-2016-website-05ucw-2016-website-06ucw-2016-website-07ucw-2016-website-08

Our lecture at Ukrainian Creative Week 2016

Alexander Andreyev and Artyom Kulik, founders of Reynolds and Reyner design studio, presented lecture at G13 Project Studio within the frames of the Ukrainian Creative Week seminar section. It is a large-scale project taking place in Kyiv from the 25th till the 28th of October, 2016 aiming to create a powerful platform for the Ukrainian design development.

The event includes the competition program, a series of priceless lectures and master-classes of advertising and design professionals, the best competition projects exposition and the awards ceremony.
 
Details: fb.com/events

This year creativity week was held within the unique format uniting 3 national contests at the same time. They are Ukrainian Design: The Very Best Of 2016, ADC*UA Awards and KAKADU Awards. Following the non-standard so-called CHANCES TRIPLED concept, the festival gathered and in its way launched the common interaction of the leading designers and advertisers. Due to such approach one may participate within the 3 competitions at once increasing the chances for recognition.
 
As a frequent winner in various nominations of Ukrainian Design: The Very Best Of annual competition Reynolds and Reyner was happy to meet the design start-ups and professionals and share our own experience within the field. The event planned for the 26th of October took place within a dynamic and informative mode. With the own design project for JP Morgan Chase & Co, the leading banking institution in the US, OPI, the trend-setter of nail industry with the 30-years experience, and the world’s football legend, David Beckham we displayed how the Ukrainian design can be successfully offered all over the world. It was highly important to tell about peculiarities of work with the international level brands, the process of setting the idea and its implementation into the given project, to discuss the tendencies of the contemporary graphic design and to reflect on the further prospective of the Ukrainian creativity.

ucw-2016-website-02ucw-2016-website-03ucw-2016-website-04ucw-2016-website-05ucw-2016-website-06ucw-2016-website-07ucw-2016-website-08